Government Council of Ministers

 
Name
Portfolio
Contact Details
Sri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy
Chief Minister
General Administration, Law & Order and all other subjects not allocated to any Minister.
Address : 1st Floor, Building-I, Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2441521
Email:cm@ap.gov.in
Sri Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose
Deputy Chief Minister
Revenue, Stamps & Registration.
Address :Room No.215 1st Floor, Building-II ,Velagapudi
Email:
pilli.chandrabose@ap.gov.in
pscbdycmrevenue@gmail.com
Phone: 0863-2442600
Sri K.Narayana Swamy
Deputy Chief Minister
Excise, Commercial Taxes
Address :Room No.127,Ground Floor,Building No.4, Velagapudi.
Phone: 0863-2444993
Email:
narayana.kalturu@ap.gov.in
ministerkns@gmail.com
Sri Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas
Deputy Chief Minister
Health, Family Welfare & Medical Education
Address :Room No.191,Ground Floor,Building No.5, Velagapudi
Email:
krishnasrinivas.alla@ap.gov.in
minhmfwpeshi@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2445180
Smt.Pushpasreevani Pamula
Deputy Chief Minister
Tribal Welfare
Address :Room No.188,Ground Floor,Building No.5, Velagapudi
Email:
pushpasreevani.p@ap.gov.in
deputychiefministertw@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2445991

Sri Amzath Basha Shaik Bepari
Deputy Chief Minister
Minority Welfare
Address :Room No.212,First Floor,Building No.3, Velagapudi
Email:amzath.basha@ap.gov.in
Phone:0863-2443436

Sri Dharmana Krishna Das
Minister
Roads & Buildings
Address :Room No.193,Ground Floor,Building No.5,Velagapudi
Email:
krishnadas.dharmana@ap.gov.in
Phone: 0863-2445169/99
Sri Botcha Satyananarayana
Minister
Municipal Administration & Urban Development
Address :Room No.135,Ground Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi
Email:
satyanarayana.botcha@ap.gov.in
Phone:0863-2442176/87

Sri Muttamsetti Srinivasa Rao
Minister
Tourism, Culture & Youth Advancement
Address :Room No.210,First Floor,Building No.3,Velagapudi
Email:
muttamsetti.srao@ap.gov.in
minister.yatc@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2443747
Sri Kurasala Kannababu
Minister
Agriculture & Cooperation
Address :Room No.208,First Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi
Email:
kannababu.kurasala@ap.gov.in
Phone: 0863-2442917
Sri Viswarupu Pinipe
Minister
Social Welfare
Address :Room No.211,First Floor,Building No.3,Velagapudi
Email:
viswarupu.pinipe@ap.gov.in
ministerviswarup@gmail.com
Phone: 0863-2443343/48

Sri Cherukuvada Sri Ranganadha Raju
Minister
Housing
Address :Room No.211,First Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2444681
Email:
sriranganadharaju.ch@ap.gov.in
Smt.Taneti Vanita
Minister
Women & Child Welfare
Address :Room No.210,First Floor,Building No.5,Velagapudi
Email:
vanita.taneti@ap.gov.in
apminister.wdcw@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2445299

Sri Kodali Sri Venkateswara Rao
Minister
Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
Address :Room No.130,Ground Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Email:
kodali.vrao@ap.gov.in,
kodalitours@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2444757
Sri Perni Venkataramaiah
Minister
Transport, I&PR
Address :Room No.211,First Floor,Building No.5,Velagapudi
Email:
venkataramaiah.perni@ap.gov.in
Phone:0863-2445739
Sri Vellam Palli Srinivasa Rao
Minister
Endowments
Address :Room No.137,Ground Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi.
Phone:0863-2442138/36
Email:
srinivas.vellampalli@ap.gov.in
min_endowments@yahoo.com
Smt. Mekathoti Sucharitha
Minister
Home & Disaster Management
Address :Room No.136,Ground Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi
Email:
sucharitha.mekathoti@ap.gov.in
sucharithamekathoti93@gmail.com
Phone: 2863-2442150
Sri Mopidevi Venkata Ramana
Minister
Animal Husbandry, Fisheries & Marketing
Address :Room No.132,Ground Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Email:
vramana.mopidevi@ap.gov.in
Phone: 0863-2444364
Sri Balineni Srinivas Reddy
Minister
Energy, Forest, Environment, Science & Technology
Address :Room No.211,First Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi
Email:
srinivas.balineni@ap.gov.in
Phone:0863-2442572
Sri Audimulapu Suresh
Minister
Education
Address :Room No.210,First Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Email:
suresh.audimulapu@ap.gov.in
apeduminpeshi@gmail.com
Phone: 0863-2444687
Sri Anil Kumar Poluboina
Minister
Irrigation (Water Resources)
Address :Room No.212,First Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Email:
anilkumar.poluboina@ap.gov.in
icadpeshi@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2444680

Sri Mekapati Goutham Reddy
Minister
Industries, Commerce, Information Technology
Address :Room No.208,First Floor,Building No.4,Velagapudi
Email:
goutham.mekapati@ap.gov.in
Phone: 0863-2444505

Sri Peddireddi Ramachandra Reddy
Minister
Panchayat Raj & Rural Development,Mines & Geology
Address :Room No.203,First Floor,Building No.3,Velagapudi
Email:
peddireddi.rcr@ap.gov.in
minprrdmgpeshi@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2443768

Sri Buggana Rajendranath
Minister
Finance & Planning, Legislative Affairs
Address :Room No.212,First Floor,Building No.2,Velagapudi
Email:
rajendranath.b@ap.gov.in
Phone:0863-2442037

Sri Gummanur Jayaram
Minister
Labour, Employment, Training, Factories
Address :Room No.207,First Floor,Building No.3,Velagapudi
Email:
jayaram.gummanur@ap.gov.in
pstoaplabourminister@gmail.com
Phone:0863-2443920/3760
Sri Malagundla Sankaranarayana
Minister
B.C. Welfare
Address :Room No.131,Ground Floor,Building No.4, Velagapudi
Email:
sankaranarayana.m@ap.gov.in
min.bcwelfare@gmail.com Phone:0863-2444372

Latest News View all