CITIZEN Banks

S.No Name of the Bank Url
01 Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Ltd. http://www.adcbindia.com/
02 American Express Bank Ltd. https://www.americanexpress.com/india/
03 Arab Bangladesh Bank Limited http://www.abbl.com/
04 Allahabad Bank https://www.allahabadbank.in
05 Andhra Bank http://andhrabank.in/english/Retail.aspx
06 Axis Bank http://www.axisbank.com/
07 Antwerp Diamond Bank N.V. https://www.antwerpdiamondbank.com/
08 Bank Internasional Indonesia http://www.bii.co.id/pages/Home.aspx
09 Bank of America N.A https://www.bankofamerica.com/
10 Bank of Bahrain & Kuwait BSC http://www.bbkonline.com/
11 Barclays Bank Plc http://www.barcap.com/
12 BNP PARIBAS http://www.bnpparibas.co.in
13 Bank of Ceylon http://www.combank.net/
14 Bank of Baroda http://www.bankofbaroda.com/
15 Bank of India http://www.bankofindia.com/
16 Bank of Maharashtra http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in/
17 Canara Bank http://www.canarabank.com/
18 Central Bank of India http://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/
19 Calyon Bank http://www.ca-indosuez.com/
20 Citibank N.A. http://www.citibank.co.in/
21 Cho Hung Bank http://www.chohungbank.co.kr/
22 Chinatrust Commercial Bank Ltd. http://www.chinatrust.com.tw/
23 City Union Bank Ltd. http://www.cityunionbank.com/
24 Coastal Local Area Bank Ltd. http://www.coastalareabank.com/
25 Corporation Bank http://www.corpbank.com/
26 Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd. http://www.csb.co.in/
27 Deutsche Bank AG https://www.db.com/
28 Development Credit Bank Ltd. http://www.dcbl.com/
29 Dena Bank http://www.denabank.com/
30 IndusInd Bank Limited http://www.indusind.com/
31 ICICI Bank http://www.icicibank.com/
32 IDBI Bank Limited http://www.idbibank.com/
33 Indian Bank http://www.indian-bank.com/
34 Indian Overseas Bank http://www.iob.in/
35 Industrial Development Bank of India http://www.idbi.com/
36 ING Vysya Bank http://www.ingvysyabank.com/
37 J P Morgan Chase Bank, National Association https://www.jpmorgan.com/
38 Krung Thai Bank Public Company Limited http://www.ktb.co.th/
39 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited http://www.kotak.com/
40 Karnataka Bank http://www.karnatakabank.com/
41 Karur Vysya Bank Limited. http://www.kvb.co.in/
42 Lord Krishna Bank Ltd.
43 Mashreqbank psc http://www.mashreqbank.com/
44 Mizuho Corporate Bank Ltd. http://www.mizuhobank.co.jp/
45 Oman International Bank S A O G http://www.oiboman.com/
46 Oriental Bank of Commerce https://www.obcindia.co.in/
47 Punjab & Sind Bank https://www.psbindia.com/
48 Punjab National Bank https://www.pnbindia.in/
49 Societe Generale http://www.sgcib.com/
50 Sonali Bank http://www.sonalibank.com.bd/
51 Standard Chartered Bank https://www.sc.com/in
52 State Bank of Mauritius Ltd. http://www.sbmgroup.mu/
53 SBI Commercial and International Bank Ltd.
54 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur https://www.sbbjbank.com/
55 State Bank of Hyderabad http://www.sbhyd.com/
56 State Bank of India http://www.sbi.co.in/
57 State Bank of Mysore http://statebankofmysore.co.in/
58 State Bank of Patiala https://www.sbp.co.in/
59 State Bank of Travancore http://www.statebankoftravancore.com/
60 Syndicate Bank http://www.syndicatebank.in/
61 The Bank of Nova Scotia http://www.scotiabank.com/
62 The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd. http://www.bk.mufg.jp/
63 The Development Bank of Singapore Ltd. (DBS Bank Ltd.) http://www.dbs.com/
64 The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd. http://www.hsbc.co.in/
65 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd. http://www.tmb.in/
66 The Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited. http://www.dhanbank.com/
67 The Federal Bank Ltd. http://www.federal-bank.com/
68 The HDFC Bank Ltd. http://www.hdfcbank.com/
69 The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd. http://www.jkbank.net/
70 The Nainital Bank Ltd. http://www.nainitalbank.co.in/
71 The Sangli Bank Ltd.
72 The South Indian Bank Ltd. http://www.southindianbank.com/
73 The Ratnakar Bank Ltd. http://www.theratnakarbank.com/
74 The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V. http://www.rbs.in/
75 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd http://www.lvbank.com/
76 UCO Bank http://www.ucobank.com/
77 Union Bank of India http://www.unionbankofindia.co.in/
78 United Bank Of India http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/
79 Vijaya Bank http://www.vijayabank.com/
80 Yes Bank http://www.yesbank.in/