Government Council of Ministers

Contact Details
Sri. Nara Chandrababu Naidu
Constituency: Kuppam
Chief Minister,General Administration Department, Investment & Infrastructure, Minority Welfare & Empowerment, Cinematography, Happiness Index,Health, Medical Education & Family Welfare and Endowments and all other portfolios not allocated
Address : 1st Floor, Building-I, Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2441521
Sri K.E.Krishna Murthy
Constituency: Pattikonda
Deputy Chief Minister,Revenue, Stamps & Registration
Address :
Room No:214 & 215, 1st Floor, Building-II ,Velagapudi
Email: Phone: 0863-2442600, 2442031
Sri N.Chinarajappa
Constituency: Peddapuram
Deputy Chief Minister,Home, Disaster Management
Address :
Room No:136, Ground Floor, Building-II,Velagapudi
Email: dycm&,
Phone: 0863-2442149, 2442147
Sri Yanamala Ramakrishnudu
Constituency: MLC
Finance & Planning, Commercial Tax & Legislative Affairs
Address :
Room No:212 & 213, 1st Floor, Building-II,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2442037, 2442020
Sri Nara Lokesh
Constituency: MLC
Panchayat Raj, Rural Development, Information Technology and Communications
Address :
Room No:188C,Ground Floor, Building – V,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2445191, 2445993

Sri Kimidi Kala Venkata Rao
Constituency: Etcherla
Address :
Room No:211, 1st Floor, Building-II,Velagapudi

Sri Atchannaidu Kinjarapu
Constituency: Tekkali
Transport, BC Welfare and Empowerment, Handlooms and Textiles
Address :
Room No:131, Ground Floor,Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444738
Sri R.V.Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao
Constituency: Bobbili
Mines & Geology
Address :
Room No:211,First Floor,Building-III,Velagapudi

Sri CH.Ayyannapatrudu
Constituency: Narsipatnam
Roads and Buildings
Address :
Room No:193, Ground Floor, Building-V,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2445169, 2445199
Sri Ganta Srinivasa Rao
Constituency: Bhimili
Human Resources Development ( Primary Education, Secondary Education, Higher & Technical Education)
Address :
Room No:210, 1st Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444747
Sri K.S. Jawahar
Constituency: Kovvur (SC)
Address :
Room No:127 , Ground Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444993

Sri Pithani Satyanarayana
Constituency: Achanta
Labour, Employment, Training and Factories
Address :
Room No:207, 1st Floor, Building-III,Velagapudi

Sri Kollu Ravindra
Constituency: Machilipatnam
Law & Justice, Skill Development, Youth, Sports, Unemployment Benefits, NRI Empowerment and Relations
Address :
Room No:212, 1st Floor, Building-III,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2443739, 2443436
Sri Devineni Uma Maheswara Rao
Constituency: Mylavaram
Water Resources Management
Address :
Room No:212, 1st Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone:0863-2444369, 2444683
Sri Nakka Ananda Babu
Constituency:Vemuru (SC)
Social Welfare and Empowerment, Tribal Welfare and Empowerment
Address :
Room No:211, 1st Floor, Building-III ,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2443788

Sri Prathipati Pulla Rao
Constituency: Chilakaluripet
Price Monitoring, Consumer Affairs, Food and Civil Supplies
Address :
Room No: 130, Ground Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444757
Sri Sidda Raghava Rao
Constituency: Darsi
Environment and Forests, Science and Technology
Address :
Room no: 130, Ground Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2445739
Dr. P.Narayana
Municipal Administration and Urban Development, Urban Housing
Address :
Room No:134 & 135, Ground Floor, Building-II,Velagapudi,
Phone: 0863-2442176, 2442187
Sri Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy
Constituency: MLC
Agriculture, Horticulture, Sericulture and Agri-Processing
Address :
Room No:133, Ground Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444458

Sri Ch. Adi Narayana Reddy
Constituency: Jammalamadugu
Marketing & Warehousing, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Fisheries and Cooperatives
Address :
Room No:132, Ground Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444863 / 2444364

Ms. Bhuma Akhila Priya
Constituency: Allagadda
Tourism, Telugu Language and Culture
Address :
Room No: 210, 1st Floor, Building-III,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2443747

Sri Kalava Srinivasulu
Constituency: Rayadurg
Rural Housing and I&PR
Address :
Room No:211, 1st Floor, Building-IV,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2444682, 2444681

Smt.Paritala Sunithamma
Constituency: Raptadu
SERP, Women Empowerment, Child Welfare, Disabled and Senior Citizens Welfare
Address :
Room No:210, 1st Floor, Building-V,Velagapudi
Phone: 0863-2445299
Sri N. Amaranatha Reddy
Constituency: Palamaner
Industries, Food Processing , Agri Business, Commerce, and Public Enterprises
Address :
Room No: 208, 1st Floor,Building-IV, Velagapudi